Monday, December 26, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Lelam Cafe

Fort Langley, BC, Canada

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Fall Colours

Boundary Bay, Delta, BC

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Water & Cambie Streets, Vancouver, BC


Water & Cambie Streets, Vancouver, BC
Oops! No people. No colour because gotta stop lugging around a heavy bag of stuff I never/seldom use. So 3 values only, a sketchbook, a coffee. I used to be selfconscious? drawing in public. Drew this day 
on a sidewalk/terrace table in the busy heart of Vancouver for a couple of hours. Not one lookie-lou.

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Vienna Style

#inktober#inktober2016

Friday, September 16, 2016

Tofino BC Canada


Spent a wonderful week in Tofino, BC(Super Natural British Columbia), Canada. Sunny except for one grey day.




Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Mahoneys Restaurant

from across False Creek, Vancouver BC Canada

Monday, August 8, 2016

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Sinclair Centre, Vancouver, BC

Inspired by some wonderful sketches from the Manchester USk symposium.

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Friday, July 8, 2016

Continental Sausage

20th & Main Vancouver BC Canada



Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Cambie Hostel

Cambie & Cordova, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Monday, June 27, 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Friday, June 17, 2016

Lelam Cafe

Fort Langley, BC, Canada

Thursday, June 16, 2016

New Book

James Hobbs new book.


Just got it in the mail and had a quick browse. This is going to be really enjoyable, and informative. Good one James.

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Seattle Wa. USA

Waterfront restaurant along Alaskan Way.

Monday, May 16, 2016

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

People

Petras Cafe, Tsawwassen, Delta, BC, Canada

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Sinclair Centre

Love the clock tower.

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Across the river

from Fort Langley BC Canada

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Fort Langley BC

Mavis & Church Streets

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Pats Pub

Wound up our sketch outing to SunYat-Sen Gardens at Pats Pub listening to great jazz.

Monday, April 18, 2016

Tim Hortons

Tim Hortons, one of Canadas favourite coffee shops.

Friday, April 15, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Added some colour

to my Petras people. Petrosians?