Monday, August 29, 2011

New Port Mann Bridge



New bridge over the Fraser River near Vancouver, five minutes from my home. I read in the paper today construction is at the halfway point.

Sunday, August 28, 2011

Langley Outhouse


Four months ago I was drawing beautiful buildings in Paris, today it was an outhouse in Langley BC. I am sure there is a profound message here. Whatever, I enjoy it all.

Monday, August 22, 2011

Saturday, August 20, 2011

Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Monday, August 15, 2011

Bosa Foods



An Italian style building on Kootenay St in Vancouver

Sunday, August 14, 2011

Vancouver Chinatown


Keefer & Gore Streets. Bought a classy Fabriano Venezia sketch book. Found out I prefer a coil binding. Don't much like the paper either.

Thursday, August 11, 2011

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Front Garden


I would rather be drawing buildings in Paris.

Friday, August 5, 2011

Food cart on Granville St



Couldn't get a good spot to draw from in front of it so drew it from behind.

Thursday, August 4, 2011

Oscar



No Felix today.

Monday, August 1, 2011